Suryadatta Education Foundation’s
Suryadatta College of Management, Information Research & Technology (SCMIRT)

ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified Institutes & Accredited by NVT - QC, ANAB & IAF Admission Open

About banner


Intellectual Capital with us

Intellectual Capital With us --- SCMIRT

Suryadatta has a highly distinguished Faculty with vast academic and professional experience. A list of few members is as follows

Sr. No. Name Designation
1 Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordiya Founder President & Chairman
2 Prof. Dr. Pralay Kumar Ghosh Director
3 Prof. Snehal Sanjay Chordiya Director Placements
4 Prof. Nutan Gawali Registar
5 Prof. Vandana Malhotra Principal
7 Prof. Deepak Singh Vice-Principal
8 Prof. Jayshri Appaso Patil Asst Professor
9 Prof. Monali Megal Asst Professor
10 Prof. Rasika Naik Asst Professor
11 Prof.Jyoti Gaikwad Asst Professor
12 Prof. Rasika Dighade Asst Professor
13 Prof. Gopal Jahagirdar Asst Professor
14 Prof. Ankit Jain Asst Professor
15 Prof. Vanashree Trivedi Asst Professor
16 Prof. Jaywant Bhumkar Asst Professor